Ski NB

We would love to hear from you. Please sign up to our mailing list, check us out on Facebook, Twitter or feel free to send us an old-fashioned email.

Shane Sutherland

Shane Sutherland

Andrew McLeod

Andrew McLeod

Executive Director

Michele Leger

Technical Director

Ski NB

900 Hanwell Road, Unit 13
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 6A2

TEL: 506-451-1345
FAX: 506-451-1325


Sign up for All Members

Help us stay in touch by signing up to our email list.
* = required field
Who are you? Select all that apply.


Crabbe Mountain Racing Club

Lower Hainesville, NB

Mont Farlagne Ski Team

St. Jacques, NB

Poley Mountain Racing Club

Treasurer: Keith Dunphy

Sugarloaf Ski Club

Campbellton, NB