Nomination Report 2021/2022

- 1. Shane Sutherland Crabbe (Past President)
- 2. Dick Daigle Poley (President) (2nd Term 1st Year)
- 3. Amy Gorham Crabbe (1st Term 2nd Year)
- 4. Janice MacPherson Poley (3rd Term 1st Year)
- 5. Christian Duguay Mont Farlagne (2nd Term 1st Year)
- 6. Dean Michaud Mont Farlagne (1st Term 2nd Year)
- 7. Brian Price Crabbe (2nd Term 1st Year)
- 8. Paul Levesque Mont Farlagne (3rd Term 3rd Year)
- 9. Joffe Theriault Poley (1st Term 3rd Year)

2021/2022 Election:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- 9. The affairs of the Company shall be managed by a board of nine (9) directors of whom at least one (1) director shall be a member of each of the New Brunswick Clubs and of whom no more than four (4) directors shall be members of any one New Brunswick Club. A quorum of the directors required for the transaction of the business of the board of directors shall be four (4) directors and such quorum must consist of directors who are members of New Brunswick Clubs comprising at least one half (1/2) of all of the New Brunswick Clubs.
- 10. Directors shall be regular members in good standing of the Company. No person may be a director if he or she is under the age of nineteen years, or if he or she is of unsound mind and has been so found by a court in Canada or elsewhere, or if he or she has the status of bankrupt.
- 11. The terms of office of the members of the board of directors shall be for three (3) years and such terms shall be staggered such that each year one third (1/3) of the members of the Board shall be elected at the annual general meeting of the members of the Company.
- 12. So long as a quorum of directors remains in office, any vacancy occurring in the board of directors may be filled by such directors as remain in office, and a director so appointed shall hold office for the unexpired term of the vacating director;
- 13. Retiring directors may be re-elected for a maximum of three (3) consecutive terms