The Atlantic Cup is awarded to Atlantic athletes based on their results over the 2019-20 ski season.  The Atlantic Cups will be awarded at Mont Farlagne in March.

See below for how calculations are done.

U14 & older:

  • Athletes will be ranked by their cumulative current National Points in the three disciplines: Giant Slalom (GS), Slalom (SL), Super Giant Slalom (SG) 
  • All races count on AAA Calendar to including day 1 at Mont Farlagne (March 21)
  • Eligible athletes must have a minimum of 5 Race starts
  • Awards will be given after the End of Season race at Mont Farlagne

U12 races:

  • Awards will be given after the races at PEI (March 7-8)